Blue Miss Lulu Studded Shoulder Bag

Blue Miss Lulu Studded Shoulder Bag

Blue Miss Lulu Studded Shoulder Bag

Description: This studded designer inspired structured shoulder bag comes in  full grain leather style with vibrant blue colour. The  studded front panel design is very stylish and perfect for the Notebook / Office / iPad / Casual everyday use.

Customer Reviews: Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. The bag is really made, lovely colour blue and really nice studded detailing. Can’t believe the bag was as cheap as it is. Well worth the money.

Really nice bag, looks better in person than in the picture. Very nice colour and the material it is made from is strong and of good quality. The details on the bag were perfect. Would definitely recommend.

When this arrived, it was a bit bigger than I had expected it to be, but that is not a problem, as I’m sure I will not have any problems filling it!! It’s big enough to fit my butty box in, so I don’t need to take a separate bag to with my lunch in, to work with me. It even fits my work laptop if I need it to.

Buy Now

Buy Now

Lets us know what you think!

